Color
Do a film where the main subject is a color or mix of colors.

elliptical
took my body

blinking lights
Added: 2005-04-08 11:40:18 | From: elliptical | Views: 3797


elliptical
dying lightbulb

camera pressed aga...
Added: 2005-03-31 09:17:51 | From: elliptical | Views: 3281


elliptical
more color

more
Added: 2005-03-14 10:39:08 | From: elliptical | Views: 2641


elliptical
white balance

some of my student...
Added: 2005-02-27 10:04:12 | From: elliptical | Views: 1745


elliptical
you asked for it...

close-up of a ligh...
Added: 2005-02-27 10:01:16 | From: elliptical | Views: 2307

Displaying 20-25 of 25   of 2 < Previous |
utenamoon

From utenamoon
Added Thursday Feb 17, 2005 9:13 PM

Shuffle | Play All |
Active threads
RE:baz
from zac on Monday Jan 22, 2007 1:02 AM
RE:Narcotic drip
from juliefabulous on Thursday Jan 04, 2007 3:15 PM
RE:Narcotic drip
from juliefabulous on Thursday Jan 04, 2007 2:21 PM
RE:Narcotic drip
from jared on Thursday Jan 04, 2007 12:30 PM
RE:Narcotic drip
from juliefabulous on Thursday Jan 04, 2007 10:57 AM
RE:Narcotic drip
from frog on Wednesday Jan 03, 2007 12:36 PM
RE:Natural Rainbow
from ibid on Friday Oct 13, 2006 10:44 PM
RE:Natural Rainbow
from lemonjello on Thursday Sep 21, 2006 11:54 AM
RE:Natural Rainbow
from lucy on Thursday Sep 21, 2006 12:28 AM
RE:Natural Rainbow
from maigin on Tuesday Sep 19, 2006 7:45 PM
RE:Tribal Tungsten or electrodance
from tymcornell on Tuesday Sep 19, 2006 5:00 PM
RE:Tribal Tungsten or electrodance
from zac on Tuesday Sep 19, 2006 2:24 PM
RE:Tribal Tungsten or electrodance
from lost on Tuesday Sep 19, 2006 1:22 PM
RE:flowers
from pussyholesurfer on Monday Aug 28, 2006 11:40 AM
RE:Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
from jared on Friday Aug 18, 2006 1:50 AM
RE:访友(visite Daniele)
from vaxzine on Monday Jul 24, 2006 1:53 AM
RE:访友(visite Daniele)
from jenny_anais on Saturday Jul 22, 2006 7:13 PM
RE:访友
from vaxzine on Friday Apr 14, 2006 1:02 PM
RE:Jess Franco VS Dr. John C. Lilly
from randomizer on Thursday Oct 27, 2005 2:59 AM
RE:Jess Franco VS Dr. John C. Lilly
from zac on Thursday Oct 27, 2005 2:23 AM
RE:Jess Franco VS Dr. John C. Lilly
from mitchtaylor on Tuesday Oct 25, 2005 3:10 PM
RE:Jess Franco VS Dr. John C. Reilly
from yow on Tuesday Oct 25, 2005 3:44 AM
RE:Bulb
from thundercat989 on Saturday Aug 06, 2005 2:03 PM
RE:aprendiendo a comer
from starkravenmad on Monday Jul 11, 2005 9:01 AM
lucky
from happenstance on Tuesday Jun 21, 2005 12:50 AM
yay for polyphonic spree
from starkravenmad on Monday Jun 20, 2005 11:32 PM
unknown
from happenstance on Saturday Jun 18, 2005 7:30 AM
yahoooooooooooo!
from struwwelpeter on Saturday Jun 18, 2005 12:26 AM
ZaPlliances
from coma on Friday Jun 17, 2005 10:01 AM
wavy
from happenstance on Friday Jun 17, 2005 7:28 AM
i remembered
from coma on Friday Jun 17, 2005 6:31 AM
muhahah
from coma on Friday Jun 17, 2005 6:11 AM
RedNeck Tesla
from jared on Friday Jun 17, 2005 12:32 AM
the colors & the kids
from frau on Friday May 20, 2005 7:05 PM
pure
from brakhage on Monday May 09, 2005 9:57 PM
Color Fun
from jared on Monday Apr 18, 2005 11:23 PM
this makes me think of
from dr_kiki on Saturday Apr 09, 2005 12:25 AM
reversed polarity
from trex on Friday Apr 08, 2005 1:42 PM
hamburger lady
from undah on Friday Apr 08, 2005 11:53 AM
rage rage against the dying of the l...
from dr_kiki on Thursday Mar 31, 2005 11:23 PM
almost missed this one, but glad i d...
from frau on Wednesday Mar 16, 2005 7:39 PM
simple =
from regina on Wednesday Mar 16, 2005 12:29 PM
chromatic abstraction up the wazoo
from frau on Sunday Feb 27, 2005 3:36 PM
color field movement
from dr_kiki on Sunday Feb 27, 2005 2:30 PM
ellsworth
from frau on Sunday Feb 27, 2005 11:12 AM