elliptical dot.dot.dot.

Photos 5 More

elliptical
elliptical elliptical elliptical

Details More

Name:Justin

Sex: Male

Age:1973-03-17

Status: Married

Here For: Community

Hometown: Richmond Va.

Location: Osaka,JP

Website: http://www.iamelliptical.com

Occupation(s): English Teacher / artist

Member Since: 2.23.05

Last Login: 10.12.09

Videos 232 More | Subscribe | Play All | Shuffle

MedicineFilms.com - mom.....

mom.....

Kai glitched up my camera lense as I was recording him. Kind of nice anyway.

- More Info -
MedicineFilms.com - Kai with blue bottle

Kai with blue bottle

- More Info -
MedicineFilms.com - Kai Sunday 02/18/07 part 1

Kai Sunday 02/18/07 part 1

- More Info -
MedicineFilms.com - Kai's toy cellphone.

Kai's toy cellphone.

- More Info -
MedicineFilms.com - we send

we send

short new cellphone project

- More Info -
MedicineFilms.com - excerpts

excerpts

Applying for Digital media teaching gigs soon. This is the short version of my D... (continued)

- More Info -
MedicineFilms.com - awake

awake

Kai babbles and moves.

- More Info -
MedicineFilms.com - sundance kid

sundance kid

a sketch. a trial run.

- More Info -
MedicineFilms.com - Kai in cart

Kai in cart

shopping at.....

- More Info -
MedicineFilms.com - carp

carp

- More Info -
MedicineFilms.com - heading to work

heading to work

Kai saying goodbye.

- More Info -
MedicineFilms.com - slinky

slinky

sound and image experiment.

- More Info -
MedicineFilms.com - wall

wall

peeling paint.

- More Info -
MedicineFilms.com - story time

story time

teresa reading to Nora.

- More Info -
MedicineFilms.com - rainy afternoon

rainy afternoon

a day or two ago.

- More Info -

Notes

Anyone wanna study Japanese with me? (0)
Thursday May 05, 2005 9:12 AM

Hello (0)
Friday Feb 25, 2005 2:17 AM

Assignments 11 More

slo-mo (8)
Wednesday Mar 15, 2006 11:52 AM

loops (12)
Thursday Oct 27, 2005 1:51 PM

Street Scenes (13)
Monday Sep 26, 2005 11:39 AM

Foreign (13)
Monday Aug 22, 2005 4:31 AM

aaaaaaaaaaah (1700)
Monday May 30, 2005 11:46 AM

Folders

first album (1)
Saturday Jul 02, 2005 11:50 AM

Comments Shout

zac
zac

Monday Jul 25, 2005 4:27 PM

you broke 100 movies. that is excellent!!!

luv them all!!!

toner
toner

Monday Jun 13, 2005 4:11 PM

elliptical is one of the smartest and most creative people i've ever had the pleasure to know.

monk
monk

Monday Mar 21, 2005 1:29 AM

you are blowin' up!

wendy
wendy

Monday Feb 28, 2005 12:38 PM

Your movies are consistently entertaining.

zac
zac

Wednesday Feb 23, 2005 5:19 PM

your movies rock! more!