frog

Photos 6 More

frog
frog frog frog

Details More

Name:fr

Sex: Male

Status: Single

Here For: Exhibitionism

Hometown: gainesville Fl

Location: Gainesville, FL, USA

Occupation(s): none

Member Since: 10.04.05

Last Login: 3.23.18

Videos Subscribe | Play All | Shuffle

MedicineFilms.com - 20 balls

20 balls

- More Info -

Assignments 16 More

SLC tunes (12)
Tuesday Mar 13, 2007 8:50 PM

frog tunes (51)
Friday Mar 09, 2007 10:54 AM

imovie compression test (4)
Friday Feb 16, 2007 3:39 PM

baby (80)
Saturday Jul 15, 2006 1:20 PM

great american snort off ad (21)
Monday Jul 03, 2006 7:52 PM

Comments Shout

popomohaha
popomohaha

Sunday Mar 25, 2007 3:42 PM

I wasn't kidding:





Beardcore.

visionaerialist
visionaerialist

Wednesday Sep 27, 2006 11:08 PM

Frog really has a great video eye, even in low light! Thanks Frog for shooting the Renegade Rig!!! Shhh, don't tell anyone. . . hehe

lorenk
lorenk

Tuesday Jul 18, 2006 3:09 AM

Your eyeball symmetry is unsettling….I challenge you to make a photo based on the strength of a large unsymmetrical total.

pussyholesurfer
pussyholesurfer

Tuesday Jul 04, 2006 5:45 PM

you make'a'me smile frog, you make'a'me smile.

mr.blue-eye
mr.blue-eye

Monday Jun 26, 2006 11:18 AM

i dig frog's taste in music

juliefabulous
juliefabulous

Thursday Nov 10, 2005 3:27 PM

Frog has the cutest new kitty on the internet.

merrakech
merrakech

Sunday Oct 16, 2005 9:45 PM

I am so happy that I decided to take video art montage class that one semester. I saw you, I watched your videos, and I was instantly hooked. I just had to make a move. I invited you over to see Ichi the Killer at my house, and you actually said yes. Ever since then, my life has been a never-ending adventure of video enlightenment. I was always fan and always will be fan. Fan of Frog For Life!

frogatorium
frogatorium

Friday Oct 14, 2005 3:31 AM

Frogie is analog love & digital smiles!